You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.


Technisches Büro

Nußdorf ob der Traisen

TB-Leiter

Rudolf Wiesenhofer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-460
Mobil: +43 (0)664.53 13 233
rudolf.wiesenhofer@peri.at

 

TB-Leiter Stellvertreter

Patrick Gugerell
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-461
patrick.gugerell@peri.at

Technikerin

Sandra Auer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-469
sandra.auer@peri.at

Techniker

Stefan Girsch
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-466
stefan.girsch@peri.at

 

Technikerin

Karin Hell
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-463
karin.hell@peri.at

Techniker

Stefan Knett
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-462
stefan.knett@peri.at

Techniker

Thomas Maglock
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-468
thomas.maglock@peri.at

Technikerin

Nadine Robausch
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-470
nadine.robausch@peri.at

Techniker

Christoph Sam
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-467
christoph.sam@peri.at

Techniker

Rene Schlager
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-465
rene.schlager@peri.at

Techniker

Matthias Winterleitner
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-464
matthias.winterleitner@peri.at


Wien

Techniker

Dejan Drucek
Mobil: +43 (0)664.883 73 14 4
Tel.: +43 (0)15 44.3950-305
dejan.drucek@peri.at

Techniker

Christian Schlögl
Mobil: +43 (0)664.883 73 14 7
Tel.: +43 (0)15 44.3950-303
christian.schloegl@peri.at

Techniker

David Somosköi
Tel.: +43 (0)15 44.3950-304
Mobil: +43 (0)664.886 79 82 5
david.somoskoi@peri.at

Techniker

Daniel Zeller
Tel.: +43 (0)15 44.3950-300
daniel.zeller@peri.at


Ausgewählte Produkte