You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.


Technisches Büro

Nußdorf ob der Traisen

Leitung Technik

Rudolf Wiesenhofer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-460
Mobil: +43 (0)664.53 13 233
rudolf.wiesenhofer@peri.at

 

Gruppenleitung Schalung |Technik

Patrick Gugerell
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-461
patrick.gugerell@peri.at

Technikerin

Sandra Auer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-469
sandra.auer@peri.at

Techniker

Stefan Girsch
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-466
stefan.girsch@peri.at

 

Technikerin

Karin Hell
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-463
karin.hell@peri.at

Techniker

Stefan Knett
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-462
stefan.knett@peri.at

Techniker

Thomas Maglock
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-468
thomas.maglock@peri.at

Techniker

Stefan Mistelbauer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-472
stefan.mistelbauer@peri.at

Technikerin

Melanie Promberger
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-471
melanie.promberger@peri.at

Techniker

Reinhard Renz
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-469
reinhard.renz@peri.at

Technikerin

Nadine Robausch
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-470
nadine.robausch@peri.at

Techniker

Christoph Sam
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-467
christoph.sam@peri.at

Techniker

Rene Schlager
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-465
rene.schlager@peri.at

Techniker

Matthias Winterleitner
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-464
matthias.winterleitner@peri.at



Ausgewählte Produkte