You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.


Logistik | VKI

Leiterin Logistik | VKI

Monika Schieder
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-424
monika.schieder@peri.at

 

VKI

Josef Doppler
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-440
josef.doppler@peri.at

Andrea Hautz
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-441
andrea.hautz@peri.at

Sabine Haselböck
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-0
sabine.haselboeck@peri.at

Logistik

Büşra Ekinci
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-426
buesra.ekinci@peri.at

Mario Nolz
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-422
mario.nolz@peri.at

Ronald Schmutzer
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-421
ronald.schmutzer@peri.at

Andreas Steidl
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-423
andreas.steidl@peri.at

Jeanine Kellner
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-425
jeanine.kellner@peri.at

Vanessa Zetka
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-427
vanessa.zetka@peri.at

Julia Ott
Tel.: +43 (0)27 83.4119-429
julia.ott@peri.at


Ausgewählte Produkte